Power’s Christmas sweaters

Each product is independently selected by our editors. We may receive commissions from some links to products on this page. Promotions are subject to seller’s availability and terms.

Forget Rings of Power, you need a real ugly sweater to face the holiday adventures ahead. Luckily, you have some great options thanks to Fun.com, who have added two new designs to their LOTR not-so-ugly Christmas sweater lineup. The first shows Treebeard, he appears in the Peter Jackson movies, carrying Merry and Pippin through Fangorn Forest. The second shows Gollum / Sméagol with his loved one. Both sweaters feature all-over knit graphics so the design wraps around the back.

You can find these LOTR Christmas sweaters here at Fun.com for $49.99 each in sizes XS to 3X. Within that link you’ll also find a Mordor design and a jersey based on the Gandalf vs. Balrog “You Shall Not Pass!” scene. Those designs are also $49.99 each. View the entire line of festive Christmas sweaters from Fun for even more unique options for fans of Marvel, DC Comics, anime, Harry Potter and more.

91b5dol3zxl-1.jpg

In other The Lord of the Rings news, a new edition of JRR Tolkien’s The Silmarillion was recently released, which illustrates the author’s own paintings and drawings in color. In addition to Tolkien’s art, the new The Silmarillion Illustrated Edition includes text printed in two colors, along with an introductory letter Tolkien wrote in 1951 that “offers a splendid exposition of the bygone ages.” The hardcover The Silmarillion Illustrated Edition is available here on Amazon now for $30.99 after 40% off – and stay tuned for an audio version of the book read by none other than original Gollum artist Andy Serkis.

Similar Posts:

Asley Simon

Learn More →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *