How to watch The Walking Dead Special

Before resting with The living Dead series finale, AMC reveals how the zombie drama came to life in The Walking Dead: The Making of the Final Season. The documentary special reflects on the series and takes a behind-the-scenes look at the extended season 11 of The living Dead, which concludes with the extended series finale titled “Rest in Peace.” Featuring new interviews with the cast and crew, The Walking Dead: The Making of the Final Season is now available to stream on AMC+ and will air on AMC ahead of Sunday’s penultimate episode of The living Dead.

Read on below to discover all the ways to watch The living Dead tonight, the final date and how to watch without cable:

What time is it? The living Dead on tonight?

The Walking Dead: The Making of the Final Season Released early Sunday for subscribers on AMC+ and airing tonight at 7:54 PM ET/4:45 PM PT on AMC, followed by Sunday’s new “Family” episode of The living Dead at 9:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM PT.

When is the last episode of? The living Dead Sky?

The living Dead series finale, “Rest in Peace,” premieres November 20 at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. on AMC and AMC+.

When is The living Dead Season 11 Episode 24 on AMC Plus?

The last episode of The living Dead will be available to watch on AMC+ at the same time it premieres on cable: November 20 at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. AMC+ subscribers can’t stream The living Dead finale brought forward, but the episode will remain available for on-demand viewing after its live broadcast on AMC.

How long is the series finale? The living Dead?

The living Dead series finale has an extended runtime of 90 minutes on AMC. Without commercials, the episode clocks in at 59-65 minutes instead of the standard 42-minute runtime.

The living Dead Schedule last episodes

SUNDAY 13 NOVEMBER

The Walking Dead: The Making of the Final Season Special
4:54 PM PT / 7:54 PM ET on AMC, streaming now on AMC+

The living Dead Season 11 Episode 23, “Family”
6:00 PM PT / 9:00 PM ET on AMC, streaming now on AMC+

Talking Dead: Michael James Shaw, Cooper Andrews and Executive Producer Denise Huth on “Family”
8:18pm PT / 11:18pm ET on AMC

SUNDAY 20 NOVEMBER

The Walking Dead: Red Carpet Live Preshow
5:30pm PT / 8:30pm ET on AMC and AMC+

The living Dead Season 11 Episode 24, “Rest In Peace” Series Finale
6:00pm PT / 9:00pm ET on AMC and AMC+

Talking Dead: “The Walking Dead finale”
7:30pm PT / 10:30pm ET on AMC and AMC+

The living Dead Series Finale: “Rest In Peace” Back-to-Back Encores
9:00 PM PT / 12:00 PM ET and again at 10:30 PM PT / 1:30 AM ET on AMC

How to watch? The living Dead Series Finale free without cable

New subscribers can sign up for a Free 7-day trial for AMC Plus to look The living Dead series finale on AMC+; the subscription continues at $6.99 per month. The streaming service is available as an app and subscription on the following platforms in the US: Apple TV Channels, Amazon Prime Video Channels, Comcast Xfinity, DirecTV, Dish, The Roku Channel, Sling TVand YouTube TV. In Canada, AMC+ is available on Apple TV Channels and Amazon Prime Video Channels.

Cord-cutters can watch The living Dead live on Direct TV Stream, Philo or FuboTV. New customers can sign up for a 5 or 7 day trial to watch The living Dead free in their first week. The living Dead series finale will stream on AMC+ from November 20.

Follow @CameronBonomolo and @NewsOfTheDead on Twitter for TWD Universe coverage all season long.

Similar Posts:

Asley Simon

Learn More →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *