How and when to watch

After 11 seasons, AMC’s The living Dead ends Sunday night. Based on the post-apocalyptic horror comic series of the same name, The living Dead first debuted on October 31, 2010 and quickly became one of the most popular shows on television, spawning numerous spin-offs.

In addition to the series finale itself, there will also be a red carpet pre-show event followed by Talking Dead: The Walking Dead Finale live. Here’s what you need to know about watching the series finale of The living Deadincluding where, how and what time to tune into every aspect of this farewell series.

When is the last episode coming out The living Dead sky?

The Walking Dead series finale, “Rest in Peace,” premieres tonight, Sunday, November 20 at 6pm PT / 9pm ET on AMC. The episode will also be available to stream on AMC+ as it airs on AMC. Subscribers will not be able to watch the episode earlier.

How long is the series finale of The living Dead?

The living Dead series finale has an extended run of 90 minutes on AMC. With no commercials, expect the episode to run an extended 59-65 minutes instead of the standard 42 minute runtime.

Can you look The living Dead series finale without cable?

New subscribers can sign up for one 7 days free AMC Plus trial to look The living Dead series finale on AMC+; the subscription continues for $6.99 per month. The streaming service is available as an app and subscription on the following platforms in the US: Apple TV channels, Amazon Prime Video Channels, Comcast Xfinity, DirectTV, Dish, The Roku Channel, Sling TVand YouTube TV. In Canada, AMC+ is available on Apple TV Channels and Amazon Prime Video Channels.

Cord cutters can watch The living Dead live on DirecTV stream, Philo or FuboTV. New customers can sign up for 5-day trials or 7-days to view The living Dead free in their first week. The living Dead series finale will stream on AMC+ starting November 20.

What is the full schedule for The Finale event of the Walking Dead series?

You can find the live schedule for the series finale event below.

The Walking Dead: Red Carpet Live Preshow

5:30pm PT / 8:30pm ET on AMC and AMC+

The living Dead Season 11 Episode 24, “Rest In Peace” Series Finale

6pm PT / 9pm ET on AMC and AMC+

Talking Dead: The Walking Dead Finale Live

7:30pm PT / 10:30pm ET on AMC and AMC+

The living Dead Series Finale: “Rest In Peace” Back-to-Back Encores

9pm PT / 12am ET, and again at 10:30pm PT / 1:30am ET on AMC

Tune in to the series finale of The living Dead? Let us know your thoughts in the comment section.

Similar Posts:

Asley Simon

Learn More →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *